PAC Meetings & Minutes

Meetings are held “via Zoom online (meeting details will be communicated a few days before each meeting).

If you would like to discuss a topic at any meeting please feel free to suggest that it be added it to the agenda 3 days prior the meeting date, by emailing chair@sperlingpac.com


PAC Meetings & Minutes

2020/2021Executive MeetingGeneral MeetingMeeting Minutes
Wed. Sep. 16, 20206:30
Wed. Sep. 23, 20207:00
Wed. Oct. 14, 20206:30
Wed. Nov. 18, 20206:307:00
Wed. Dec. 9, 20206:30 (As Needed)
Wed. Jan. 13, 20216:307:00
Wed. Feb. 10, 20216:30
Wed. Mar. 10, 20216:307:00
Wed. Apr. 21, 20216:30
Wed. May. 19, 20216:307:00 (AGM)
Wed. Jun. 16, 20216:30 (Budget)
2019/2020Executive MeetingGeneral MeetingMeeting Minutes
Wed. May. 22, 20196:30 – 7:007:00 – 8:30 (AGM)Minutes
Wed. Sep. 11, 20196:30 – 7:007:00 – 8:30Minutes
Tue. Oct. 15, 20196:30 – 7:00
Wed. Nov. 20, 20196:30 – 7:00 7:00 – 8:30Minutes
Tue. Feb. 4, 20206:30 – 7:00
Wed. Feb. 19, 20206:30 – 7:007:00 – 8:30Minutes
Wed. May. 13, 20206:30 – 7:00
Wed. Jun. 3, 20206:30 – 7:007:00 – 8:30 (AGM)Minutes
Tue. Jun. 16, 20206:30 – 7:00
2018/2019Executive MeetingGeneral MeetingMeeting Minutes
Wed. May. 22, 20196:30 – 7:007:00 – 8:30 (AGM)Minutes
%d bloggers like this: