PAC Team

Parent Volunteer Volunteer Position Email Address
Kelly ZeccaChairpersonchair@sperlingpac.com
Grace LiangVice-Chairpersonvice-chair@sperlingpac.com
Norm EllsPast Chairpersonpastchair@sperlingpac.com
Ruth HeydeSecretarysecretary@sperlingpac.com
Livia HongCo-Secretarysecretary@sperlingpac.com
Jessica LiuTresaurertreasurer@sperlingpac.com
Ron Heyde1st DPAC Committee Repdpac@sperlingpac.com
Dina Shafey2nd DPAC Committee Repdpac@sperlingpac.com
William AuCanadian Parents for Frenchcpf@sperlingpac.com
Vacant / Volunteers NeededChristmas Craftscrafts@sperlingpac.com
Kelly ZeccaEmergency Preparednesspreparedness@sperlingpac.com
Kelly ZeccaFruit & Veggie Programfruitveggies@sperlingpac.com
Tina Belac & Kristy ScarcelliHot Lunchhotlunch@sperlingpac.com
Eva McQueenIndoor Activities Boxes & Outdoor Sports Boxesactivityboxes@sperlingpac.com
Alessandra Pagliardi & Rene BurkeLost & Foundlostandfound@sperlingpac.com
Chi FoxParent Donationsfundraising@sperlingpac.com
Ruth HeydeShop Fundsshopfunds@sperlingpac.com
Eugene LeongSperling Sprintsprint@sperlingpac.com
Vacant / Volunteers NeededFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@sperlingpac.com
Chi Fox & Kelly ZeccaTeacher Appreciation Lunchteacherlunch@sperlingpac.com
Kelly ZeccaTraffic Safety & the “Walking Sidewalk”safety@sperlingpac.com
Ian ChanWebmasterwebmaster@sperlingpac.com

%d bloggers like this: