PAC Team

Parent Volunteer Volunteer Position Email Address
Kelly ZeccaChairpersonchair@sperlingpac.com
Vacant / Volunteer NeededVice-Chairpersonvice-chair@sperlingpac.com
Ruth HeydeCo-Secretarysecretary@sperlingpac.com
Livia HongCo-Secretarysecretary@sperlingpac.com
Jessica LiuCo-Treasurertreasurer@sperlingpac.com
Jason HouseCo-Treasurertreasurer@sperlingpac.com
Dina Shafey1st DPAC Committee Repdpac@sperlingpac.com
Vacant / Volunteer Needed2nd DPAC Committee Repdpac@sperlingpac.com
William AuCanadian Parents for Frenchcpf@sperlingpac.com
Vacant / Volunteers NeededChristmas Craftscrafts@sperlingpac.com
Kelly ZeccaEmergency Preparednesspreparedness@sperlingpac.com
Kelly ZeccaFruit & Veggie Programfruitveggies@sperlingpac.com
Livia HongHot Lunchhotlunch@sperlingpac.com
Eva McQueenIndoor Activities Boxes & Outdoor Sports Boxesactivityboxes@sperlingpac.com
Alessandra Pagliardi & Rene BurkeLost & Foundlostandfound@sperlingpac.com
Chi FoxParent Donationsfundraising@sperlingpac.com
Ruth HeydeShop Fundsshopfunds@sperlingpac.com
Eugene LeongSperling Sprintsprint@sperlingpac.com
Vacant / Volunteers NeededFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@sperlingpac.com
Chi Fox & Kelly ZeccaTeacher Appreciation Lunchteacherlunch@sperlingpac.com
Kelly ZeccaTraffic Safety & the “Walking Sidewalk”safety@sperlingpac.com
Ian ChanWebmasterwebmaster@sperlingpac.com

%d bloggers like this: